The Committee

Leigh Brown

Chairman, Fixture Secretary & 2nd Team Captain


Ian Snowdon


Mark Dipple

Club Captain & Covid Officer


Millie Bean

1st Team Ladies Captain

Callum Lethbridge

2nd Team Vice Captain

Chris Gregory

3rd Team Vice Captain & Head Coach


Tim Bethall


Kevin Jones

Welfare Officer & Umpires Co-ordinator


Stuart Southworth

3rd Team Captain

Beth Gibson

1st Team Ladies Vice Captain

Lewis Johnson

1st Team Vice Captain

Karen Gibson

Membership & Kit coordinator

Meet The Teams

Mark Dipple

Men's 1st XI Captain

Into his 11th year as 1st team captain Mark has led the top men's team through thick and thin and helped develop a number of high performing young players who have come through the club's junior set up.

Leigh Brown

Men's 2nd XI Captain

Leigh is one of the longest serving members of the club and current club Chairman. There isn't a role Leigh hasn't held at this club and he currently leads the resurgence of the men's 2nd team.

Stuart Southworth

Men's 3rd XI


Stuart will be found propping up the bar at the club at every opportunity. He's pretty new to hockey but has stepped up and into the fold leading teams and developing younger players. Stuart continues his reign as 3rd team captain this season.